5kindAndBone5 are perhaps my favourite inter-racial duo of the moment. Hip hop and bass music have never been so well combined as nowadays. They’ve recently remixed Babe Rainbow’s “Greed” for an EP that is being given away by folks at Mishka featuring other artists such as LOL Boys, CFCF, Sanctums, d’Eon and Nowa Huta. They are all pretty decent takes so you should ensure that you are not sleeping on this. To wrap this up with a bow I attached Babe Rainbow’s edit of Beyoncé’s “Dance 4 U”. Enjoy

Artist: Babe Rainbow

EP Title: Greed Remixes

Label: Mishka

Release Date: 11th January, 2012

Genre: Hip Hop // Bass // Juke // Breaks

Contact: Website // Facebook // Twitter // SoundCloud // Tumblr


  1. 1 - Greed ft. Yung Clova (CFCF Remix)
  2. 2 - Greed ft. Yung Clova (d’Eon Remix)
  3. 3 - Greed ft. Yung Clova (LOL Boys Remix)
  4. 4 - Greed ft. Yung Clova (Nowa Huta Remix)
  5. 5 - Greed ft. Yung Clova (Sanctums Remix)
  6. 6 - Greed ft. Yung Clova (5kinAndBone5 Remix)
  7. 7 - Greed (Instrumental)

Download (Free & Legal):

Beyoncé - Dance 4 U (Baby Rainbow Funtime Edit)

  1. matrixxman said: THANK U MY BROTHAAAA :)
  2. monstasounds posted this